Spring break is weird

It’s not really a break, these days. I’m working the whole week (yay), and I have a boatload of stuff to study. The week I get back is the 6th week of the semester, out of 12, so midterms galore. A couple of my classes don’t call them midterms, and we just happen to have a test then, but no one is fooled by this. I also need to finish my essay for that program. So much work and worrying.

But, I’m kind of ready for a break. So instead of writing things and reading things and looking things up, I’m reading journals and watching Say Yes to the Dress. This is even worse when you consider that I’m working at that dress store a couple days next week. Whoops. In any case, serious case of the lazy’s. I gave myself yesterday to officially sit around, and it seems to be leaching over into today. 

But hey, internetting all day led me to these amazing bathroom tiles. Totally getting them when I win the lottery.

Leave a Reply

