Moving day!!

WHEEEEE. So, I went on a packing bender, and when the (considerable) dust had settled, I realized I was actually ready to move by today. And my movers just so happened to be free as well. So, a week ahead of original schedule. I hope someone around has an open internet signal because I told verizon I was moving the 29th. So, may or may not have internet till friday. But hurray! I’m moving today!

Eesh. I have to go do last minute packing. Shampoo and cat stuff. Onward!

Leave a Reply

