I have broken cats.

Lunch today was a salad, a bag of rosemary and olive oil chips, and two black and white cookies. Being decadent, I ate one of the cookies first. My cats are endlessly interested in anything I’m doing, especially if it involves food, and came to check everything out. I thought it was fine until Snippet LICKED THE COOKIE. Wth? What about that smells inviting to a cat?

It’s like a couple weeks ago when I had a sandwich and gave her the tinfoil to lick, and instead she chewed off a piece of foil and swallowed it before I could stop her.

Leave a Reply

