Food!

I love food. And I love most of the food shows. And today, I saw an ad on craigslist to go be one of those people that get to eat the food from the competition. This is awesome. I got two tickets (though they’re free, so I guess passes?) John might go with me, but it involves dressing up and being on camera, two things he’s not a fan of. I am super excited. People are going to cook for me, and I don’t have to pay, and it will be good food, and for once I won’t be sitting on the couch saying “why can’t I be a judge on that?”. And, bonus, it’s this thursday. I am bad with waiting for things, so only having to wait a couple days is great. Whee!

Leave a Reply

