Pass it on

Not many people read this, I know, but! Lucky you who do. I came across this on another journal, and it’s pretty awesome. Also interesting about this is that I don’t know any who read this personally (I think..) so it adds an element of surprise and excitement. Always good.

The first five (5) people to respond to this post will get something made by me. This offer does have some restrictions and limitations so please read carefully:

1.I make no guarantees that you will like what I make. What you get is what you get.

2.What I create will be just for you.

3.It’ll be done this year (2009).

4.I will not give you any clue what it’s to be. It will be something made in the real world and not something cyber. It may be weird or beautiful.

5.I reserve the right to do something extremely strange. In return, all you need to do is post this text into a note of your own and make 5 things for the first 5 to respond to your note.

Leave a Reply

