Well.

So no summer dance festival for me. I’m not terribly dissapointed yet, but I’m sure I will be once I fully wake up. I’m not that surprised. I was qualified, but barely, and really they wanted someone with a bit more experience. Yeah. I’m dissapointed. But, They asked if i wanted them to forward my information, so that’s good. They never even called me. Why didn’t they even talk to me?

I haven’t been working much and so I’ve been sleeping a lot. Well. i guess I haven’t, it’s just that I stay up really late, so most of my sleeping happens during day time. The depression is starting to creep back in.

I hung out with Naya and Alex last night, which was good. We got burritos that werre actually pretty good. And we watched the very first episode of the original Star Trek. Boy oh boy. William Shatner is young and unrecognizable. At least to me. It was pretty decent, and easy to see how when it started it must have been considered fantastic. We also looked through all the Prague pictures, since they hadn’t seen them yet. We hooked up the computer to their giant tv, and the pictures held up to being blown up that big, so that’s good. All in all, a good time.

I need to clean my room a bit and figure out what to do with the rest of my life, as they say. But first I think I’ll finish watching Project Runway online. My favorites have made it through, so it’s interesting and tense. And much better than real life at the moment.

Leave a Reply

